Derivative Sales & Trading

Bernstein’s Equity Derivatives team partners with clients to help enhance their performance while mitigating risk. The team provides clients with first rate derivative strategies and execution for options on single stocks, ETFs and indices.

Derivative Sales

Steven Miller
Head: Derivatives Sales & Trading
steven.miller@bernstein.com

John Margolis
john.margolis@bernstein.com

John Karl
john.karl@bernstein.com

Michael Sabat
michael.sabat@bernstein.com

Derivative Trading

Matthew Tym
matthew.tym@bernstein.com

Stephen Thurer
stephen.thurer@bernstein.com

Connor Cerniglia
connor.cerniglia@bernstein.com


Trading and Risk Tools

Learn about our stand alone, portfolio construction and risk analysis system.

Bernstein Cube

Accessed via the Bernstein Research website, the portfolio monitor enables the program trade to be measured against a variety of benchmarks, detailing graphically how performance has evolved throughout the trade

Trade Monitor

Bernstein Research

Login to view Bernstein’s premier sell-side research.

Login