US Cash Equity Traders

Financials/Consumer

Bill Guinan
Financials/Consumer Trading
william.guinan@bernstein.com
212-969-2212

Keith Murray
Financials Specialist
keith.murray@bernstein.com
212-823-3085

Robin Halpern
Consumer Specialist
robin.halpern@bernstein.com
212-756-4017

Nicholas Chiarelli
Financials/Consumer Trading
nicholas.chiarelli@bernstein.com
212-756-4017
Healthcare

Brian Ritter
Healthcare Trading
brian.ritter@bernstein.com
212-756-4017
Small Cap

Mark Susi
Small Cap Trading
mark.susi@bernstein.com
212-756-4017

Tim O’Sullivan
Small Cap Trading
timothy.o'sullivan@bernstein.com
212-756-4017
Energy/Industrials

Sean Leibowitz
Energy/Industrials Trading
sean.leibowitz@bernstein.com
212-756-4017

Technology/Media/Telecom

John Vreeland
Technology Trader
john.vreeland@bernstein.com
212-756-4017

Dana Herrman
Media/Telecom/Internet Trading
dana.herrman@bernstein.com
212-756-4017

Michael Morton
Media/Telecom/Internet Specialist
michael.morton@bernstein.com
212-823-2928

Trading and Risk Tools

Learn about our stand alone, portfolio construction and risk analysis system.

Bernstein Cube

Accessed via the Bernstein Research website, the portfolio monitor enables the program trade to be measured against a variety of benchmarks, detailing graphically how performance has evolved throughout the trade

Trade Monitor

Bernstein Research

Login to view Bernstein’s premier sell-side research.

Login