US Cash Equity Trading

Financials

Keith Murray
Financials Specialist
keith.murray@bernstein.com
212-823-3085

Tim O’Sullivan
Financials Trading
timothy.o'sullivan@bernstein.com
212-756-4017
Technology/Media/Telecom/Internet

Michael Morton
Technology/Media/Telecom Specialist
michael.morton@bernstein.com
212-823-2928

Dana Herrman
Technology/Media/Telecom Trading
dana.herrman@bernstein.com
212-756-4017
Healthcare

Mark Susi
Healthcare Trading
mark.susi@bernstein.com
212-756-4017

Energy/Industrials

Sean Leibowitz
Energy/Industrials Trading
sean.leibowitz@bernstein.com
212-756-4017

Consumer

Nicholas Chiarelli
Consumer Trading
nicholas.chiarelli@bernstein.com
212-756-4017
Small Cap

Mark Susi
Small Cap Trading
mark.susi@bernstein.com
212-756-4017

Trading and Risk Tools

Learn about our stand alone, portfolio construction and risk analysis system.

Bernstein Cube

Accessed via the Bernstein Research website, the portfolio monitor enables the program trade to be measured against a variety of benchmarks, detailing graphically how performance has evolved throughout the trade

Trade Monitor

Bernstein Research

Login to view Bernstein’s premier sell-side research.

Login